People are our priority.

Due to the latest developments in the Coronavirus outbreak, we at Regent Lighting have decided to do our part and contribute to slow down the spread.

Find out more

RUN+ Diffusor

I didn’t want breaks. Or compromises.”

Patrick Birri –Architect

Highlights

JOKER

This is personal.”

Kornelius Reutter - Designer

People light our way

People. That is why we’re here.

The people who founded our company did so to light the lives of the people of their time. Make those lives brighter and better. This is what we did then, what we do now and what we will always do. Every innovation, every design, every product is born out of a restless quest to improve and enhance the work and living spaces … of people. Their environment is our world. So, we will discover and develop new technologies, generate new ideas, pursue everything which can improve those environments. And people will continue to power our days. The people who plan, the people who install, the people who ultimately benefit from the optimised atmosphere our lights and luminaires create. And, of course, the people who are Regent Lighting. If there is something which will illuminate and inspire, we will find it. And people will light our way.

People light our future

Connected Lighting

Connected
Lighting

People light our designs

Product finder

Product finder

Regent Lighting Bespoke

You dream it and we will build it

People are at the heart of everything we do. When developing our lighting, the focus is always on our customers. Our portfolio offers an extensive range of high-quality products in elegant, modern designs. We have the right lighting for diverse environments and applications and also design bespoke lighting solutions according to your specifications. Working with you, we develop tailor-made lighting solutions to suit your unique project. We bring your idea to life and let it shine in the best possible light.

Read more

Bespoke
Bespoke

Jobs & Career

People light our way

Work at Regent Lighting

People are our drive and our foundation. Our employees make Regent Lighting what it is and shape our open corporate culture. With us, everyone has the opportunity to contribute their ideas and share inspiration. Communication on a personal level and an appreciative approach form the basis of our work together. Our wide range of further training options offer interesting perspectives and promote agile working methods. We all share a motivated and committed outlook, a passion for light and for creating exceptional atmospheres through high-quality lighting.

Jobs & Career

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to find out more about our new products, technologies and digital solutions.

Sign up to newsletter

PURELITE SLIM

Could it be any slimmer? Or easier?

Kevin Fischer – Electrician

ZUM PRODUKT

JOKER

This is personal.”

Kornelius Reutter - Designer

Highlights        

MILANO SLIM

The right lights can help kids reach for the stars.”

Anna Ritner – Teacher

ZUM PRODUKT

RUN+ Diffuser

I need continous light. And inspiration

Patrick Birri –Architect

ZUM VIDEO

STREAM

Ambitious people want light that's as high and wide as their ambitions.

Marcel Brodbeck – Sales Manager

ZUM PRODUKT

LIGHTPAD

It is not enough to see, you must experience.

Maria Golsouzidou – Designer

ZUM PRODUKT

People light our way

Lichtlösungen für Menschen

Menschen. Darum geht es uns. Die Menschen, die unser Unternehmen gegründet haben, wollten das Leben der Menschen ihrer Zeit erleuchten. Ihr Leben heller und besser machen. Das haben wir damals getan, das tun wir heute, und das werden wir immer tun. Jede Innovation, jedes Design, jedes einzelne Produkt entsteht aus unserem unermüdlichen Streben danach, Arbeits- und Lebensräume von Menschen zu verbessern und zu bereichern. Ihre Umgebung ist unsere Welt. Darum werden wir neue Technologien entwickeln, neue Ideen generieren und allem nachgehen, was diese Umgebung verbessern kann. Und Menschen werden für uns immer die treibende Kraft sein. Die Menschen, die planen. Die Menschen, die installieren. Die Menschen, die am Ende von der optimierten Atmosphäre profitieren, die unsere Leuchten und Leuchtkörper erzeugen. Und, natürlich, die Menschen von Regent Lighting. Die Suche nach erhellenden und inspirierenden Lösungen ist unser Ziel. Und Menschen werden uns den Weg dorthin leuchten.

People light our future

Connected Lighting

Connected
Lighting

People light our designs

Produktfinder

Produktfinder

Regent Lighting Bespoke

Erfahren Sie wie wir Ihre Idee zum Leuchten bringen

Bei der Entwicklung unserer Leuchten steht immer der Mensch im Mittelpunkt. In unserem Portfolio bieten wir eine grosse Auswahl an hochqualitativen Produkten in elegantem, modernem Design. Für unterschiedlichste Umgebungen und Anwendungen finden Sie bei uns die passende Leuchte oder wir entwerfen sie nach Ihrer Vorstellung. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir massgeschneiderte Lichtlösungen für Ihr einzigartiges Projekt. Wir verwirklichen, was Sie sich vorstellen und lassen Ihre Idee in bestem Licht erstrahlen.

Mehr erfahren

Bespoke
Bespoke

Jobs & Karriere

People light our way

Arbeiten bei Regent Lighting

Menschen sind unser Antrieb und unsere Basis. Unsere Mitarbeitende machen Regent Lighting aus und formen die offene Unternehmenskultur. Bei uns kann jeder Einzelne seine Ideen und Inspirationen einbringen. Persönlicher Austausch und ein wertschätzender Umgang sind die Grundlage unserer Zusammenarbeit. Mit vielfältigen Weiterbildungsangeboten bieten wir interessante Perspektiven und fördern agile Arbeitsmethoden. Hoch motiviert und engagiert, verbindet uns alle die Leidenschaft für Licht und das gemeinsame Ziel, mit hochwertiger Beleuchtung Umgebungen eine besondere Atmosphäre zu verleihen.

Jobs & Karriere

Newsletter

Melden Sie sich an, um regelmäßig mehr über unsere neuesten Produkte, Projekte, Technologien und digitalen Lösungen zu erfahren.

Newsletter abonnieren