People are our priority.

Due to the latest developments in the Coronavirus outbreak, we at Regent Lighting have decided to do our part and contribute to slow down the spread.

Find out more

RUN+ Diffusor

I didn’t want breaks. Or compromises.”

Patrick Birri –Architect

Highlights

JOKER

This is personal.”

Kornelius Reutter - Designer

People light our way

People. That is why we’re here.

The people who founded our company did so to light the lives of the people of their time. Make those lives brighter and better. This is what we did then, what we do now and what we will always do. Every innovation, every design, every product is born out of a restless quest to improve and enhance the work and living spaces … of people. Their environment is our world. So, we will discover and develop new technologies, generate new ideas, pursue everything which can improve those environments. And people will continue to power our days. The people who plan, the people who install, the people who ultimately benefit from the optimised atmosphere our lights and luminaires create. And, of course, the people who are Regent Lighting. If there is something which will illuminate and inspire, we will find it. And people will light our way.

People light our future

Connected Lighting

Connected
Lighting

People light our designs

Product finder

Product finder

Regent Lighting Bespoke

You dream it and we will build it

People are at the heart of everything we do. When developing our lighting, the focus is always on our customers. Our portfolio offers an extensive range of high-quality products in elegant, modern designs. We have the right lighting for diverse environments and applications and also design bespoke lighting solutions according to your specifications. Working with you, we develop tailor-made lighting solutions to suit your unique project. We bring your idea to life and let it shine in the best possible light.

Read more

Bespoke
Bespoke

Jobs & Career

People light our way

Work at Regent Lighting

People are our drive and our foundation. Our employees make Regent Lighting what it is and shape our open corporate culture. With us, everyone has the opportunity to contribute their ideas and share inspiration. Communication on a personal level and an appreciative approach form the basis of our work together. Our wide range of further training options offer interesting perspectives and promote agile working methods. We all share a motivated and committed outlook, a passion for light and for creating exceptional atmospheres through high-quality lighting.

Jobs & Career

Newsletter

Sign up for our newsletter to find out more about our new products, technologies and digital solutions.

Sign up to newsletter

Les personnes sont notre priorité.

Parce que l’actuelle situation d’urgence liée au Coronavirus mérite des mesures d’importance, Regent Lighting s’emploie à privilégier une sécurité maximum.

En savoir plus

RUN+ Diffusor

I didn’t want breaks. Or compromises.”

Patrick Birri –Architect

Highlights

JOKER

This is personal.”

Kornelius Reutter - Designer

People light our way

L’homme. Voilà notre raison d’être.

Les hommes qui ont fondé notre entreprise l’ont fait pour éclairer la vie des individus de leur temps et afin de rendre leur vie plus lumineuse et meilleure. Nous le faisions à l’époque, nous le faisons aujourd’hui et nous le ferons demain. Chaque innovation, chaque design, chaque produit est né d’un désir incessant d’améliorer et de valoriser les espaces de travail et de vie des hommes. Leur environnement est notre monde. Nous allons donc développer de nouvelles technologies, générer de nouvelles idées, poursuivre tout ce qui peut améliorer ces environnements. Et les hommes continueront de jouer un rôle moteur pour nous. Les hommes qui planifient. Les hommes qui installent. Les hommes qui bénéficient en fin de compte de l’atmosphère optimisée que nos luminaires et systèmes d’éclairage créent. Et, bien sûr, les hommes de Regent Lighting. Notre objectif est de trouver des solutions éclairantes et inspirantes et les hommes vont éclairer notre chemin.

People light our future

Connected Lighting

Connected
Lighting

People light our designs

Recherche de produits

Recherche de produits

Regent Lighting Bespoke

Nous faisons briller votre idée

Lors du développement de nos luminaires, les personnes sont toujours au centre de nos préoccupations. Nous transposons vos exigences et vos besoins et nous vous les présentons au sein de notre gamme. Vous trouvez ainsi chez nous le produit parfaitement adapté aux environnements et applications les plus variés. Mais comme chaque projet est unique, il nécessite parfois une solution particulière, développée spécialement pour vous. Nous travaillons en collaboration avec vous sur des solutions d'éclairage sur mesure pour votre projet unique. Nous concrétisons ce que vous avez en tête et faisons briller vos idées de tout leur éclat.

En savoir plus

Bespoke

Emplois et carrières

People light our way

Travailler Chez Regent Lighting

Nos employés font de Regent Lighting ce qu’elle est. Ils façonnent la culture ouverte de l’entreprise. Chez nous, chacun peut apporter ses idées et ses inspirations. L'échange mutuel et les relations de valeur sont à la base de notre approche collaborative. Grâce à de nombreuses formations, nous offrons des perspectives intéressantes et favorisons les méthodes de travail ingénieuses. Hautement motivés et impliqués, nous avons tous pour dénominateurs communs la passion de la lumière et l’objectif collectif de créer une atmosphère particulière au moyen d’un éclairage haut de gamme.

Emplois et carrières

Newsletter

Vous souhaitez rester au courant des nouveautés relatives à nos produits et à notre entreprise ? Alors, abonnez-vous et vous recevrez régulièrement notre newsletter.

Abonnez-vous à la Newsletter