JOKER

This is personal."

Kornelius Reutter - Designer

Our Highlights

Discover our newest products and innovations on this page. We are committed to always developing the best lighting solutions for you to provide you with the ideal working, learning and living environment.

NEW

Regent Lighting E-Paper

Find out everything about our product highlights bundled in our new E-Paper. Also available as download so that you can read it offline at any time.

Read now

JOKER

Precisely personal

JOKER gives someone their own sun. It lights their own space, can be moved easily to their own place and can be adjusted to their own mood. JOKER is not just the evolution of the table lamp, it’s the revolution. Its unique design directs light only to where it’s wanted and needed. Although it has a very wide beam it has a very defined visual cut-off and there are no multiple shadows. Light is focussed and concentrated. And it is glare-free. Individual emotion and atmosphere can be complemented by the Tunable White illumination.

JOKER streams light as personally as a playlist streams music. Just for the user and not for the rest of the room. And installation couldn’t be simpler. You simply plug in your USB-C connector and switch on. Used in combination with existing luminaires and lighting systems, it allows everyone their own light within lights. JOKER is unique. Because everyone’s personal space is.

Do you have any questions about JOKER? Contact us!

Contact us

 

The advantages of JOKER


  • Maximum flexibility
    Easy to transport and flexible in use, Joker supplies light exactly where it is needed. Joker is easy to use and can be connected with a USB-C connector.

  • Personalised light
    With the Tunable White technology, the colour temperature can be adjusted manually according to the user's needs and mood.

  • Sleek design
    With its clear lines and modern design, the Joker luminaire is a real highlight on any desk.

MILANO SLIM

Quality is all around

MILANO SLIM is total light. 360 degree office light. Light that radiates in all its forms, directly, indirectly and laterally. Light which spreads beautifully outwards, distilled and refined by the frosted diffuser design. Light whose tones and textures can be remixed to match any mood using the Tunable White personalisation feature.

 

All this from a simple, sleek circle. An even finer, even more elegant development of the classic cylindrical design which is at home in any environment and enhances any style of architecture. Easily mounted, full of features but free of glare, it can grace any office. Pure light. Perfectly delivered. In every way, a halo.

Do you have any questions about MILANO SLIM? Contact us!

Contact us

The advantages of MILANO SLIM


  • Suitable for office lighting
    Perfect, glare-free illumination, meeting all standards for workplace lighting.

  • Increases well-being
    Milano Slim is available in a Tunable White version that allows the user to change the luminaire’s colour temperature from warm white to cold white light. The colour temperature can either automatically be adapted based on the availability of light during the day, or can be controlled individually. This has a positive impact on well-being (Human Centric Lighting).

  • High visual comfort
    Outstanding light quality all round due thanks to homogeneous illumination, with both direct and indirect light.

  • Timeless Design
    A classic cylindrical design that works in any environment.

RUN+ Diffuser

Office light without limits

There are no breaks in RUN+ just a continuous, seamless line of beautiful light. And no breaks mean no shadows. Just uninterrupted, unequalled illumination. The rollable endless diffuser RUN+ has been created specifically for the office environment where it meets and passes all standards for workplace lighting. RUN+ has at its heart a new technology designed to delight both architects and electricians. The new foil developed by Regent Lighting is thin, ultra-flat and glare-free.

Its benefits are as endless as its beam of light. Aesthetically, it is fine not rough, clear and clean with no breaks. Practically, it is easy to handle and simple to customise. This is breakthrough thinking and design leaving behind the world of microprismatic plates. These conventional solutions constrict. RUN+ gives you the freedom to elevate any workspace. The new, office-compliant RUN+ diffuser is compatible with the following light lines: Channel S, Purelite D OfficePurelite and Purelite Slim.

Do you have any questions about RUN +? 

Contact us

The advantages of RUN+ Diffuser


  • Seamless office light
    RUN+ creates an endless, seamless line of beautiful light without breaks or shadows. Uninterrupted illumination, customisable to the desired exact centimetre for office lighting in compliance with regulations.

  • Light in a new format
    RUN+ consists of an ultra-thin foil, developed by Regent Lighting and integrated in a rollable endless diffusor. The result is more flexible and intuitive lighting planning, a saving of time during assembly and overall material savings.

  • Aesthetic highlight
    With this groundbreaking technology and exceptional design, we are leaving behind the world of microprismatic plates and offering an aesthetic alternative with a refined and even surface structure.

  • Simple and fast assembly
    RUN+ is straightforward and quick to install and easy to transport and store.

STREAM

Spreading a new light

STREAM turns office lighting upside down. The first ceiling light which doesn’t require mounting, as soon as STREAM is out of the box, it’s ready to shine. In the most effective and beautiful way. Its high-quality light comes via indirect light which has been beamed upwards. It then rolls out over an environment with the capacity to illuminate multiple desks. The lighting can also be personalised using the Tunable White technology. There is not a work-space which STREAM could not enhance with the unique atmosphere which it creates. And, as installation is simply unpacking, you can place STREAM anywhere.

STREAM is also available with MyLights Remote which means you can control the office ambience via the app, programme lighting scenarios and control groups of luminaires simultaneously. Lighting an office can now be seen from a new perspective. And in a different light. The one which spreads from STREAM.

Do you have any about questions STREAM? Contact us!

Contact us

 

The advantages of STREAM


  • Office lighting turned upside down
    Stream is the first ceiling luminaire that does not require mounting since its high-quality light is beamed upwards. The uplight meets all requirements for office lighting.

  • High radiance
    The innovative uplight has the capacity to illuminate up to four workstations.

  • Increases well-being
    With the new Tunable White version, the luminaire’s colour temperature can gradually be changed from warm white to cold white light. The user can choose between automatically changing the colour temperature based on availability of light during the day, or controlling the light individually. This has a positive impact on well-being (Human Centric Lighting).

  • Intuitive control
    Individual luminaires or groups of luminaires can be operated easily using an app. For even more comfort, Stream is now also available with acoustic panels.

PURELITE SLIM

The design shines

PURELITE SLIM is something to admire before it has even been turned on. The slimmest and thinnest luminaire in the industry, it is a feat of imagination and innovation. But then a switch is flicked. And PURELITE SLIM becomes a sleek strip of pure, uninterrupted, exceptional light. Although its design is hard to comprehend, the luminaire itself is easy to install at every stage of a project. Because it is ultra-flat (35mm), PURELITE SLIM can be integrated into concrete ceilings without having to alter the statics of that ceiling or the building itself. Giving you flexibility on top of aesthetic brilliance. So, the possibilities are as wide as PURELITE SLIM is so elegantly thin.

Do you have any questions PURELITE SLIM? Contact us!

Contact us

The advantages of PURELITE SLIM


  • Ultra-flat design
    The industry's sleekest, slimmest luminaire for the office environment.

  • Light for office applications
    Maximum light quality with glare-free, uninterrupted lines of light, created especially for the office environment. With 15% indirect light.

  • Limitless flexibility
    The extremely slim luminaire can easily be installed at every stage of a project without having to alter the statics of the ceiling or building.

LIGHTPAD

Relighting the way we work

The modern work-space is a new world. Lit by a new glow. Personal, controllable, adaptable and remarkable. LIGHTPAD is elegant to look at and perfect to see with. The highest quality light optimises any environment. The unique double asymmetric light distribution is uniform and refreshingly reflection free. The infinite flexibility lets you imagine and re-imagine any configuration of up to four desks. It is controlled effortlessly with intelligence and intuition. And it does so much more than simply light an office beautifully. MyData Analysis means LIGHTPAD is a source of data as well as light.

 

Sensors integrated in the luminaire shed light on activity levels and energy consumed allowing you to improve efficiency and save costs. So LIGHTPAD is no mere fixture, it is an active part of any office. Sharing information, sharing illumination, shaping its output to suit individual needs. The world we work in is changing. Luckily, LIGHTPAD is blessed with technology which never stands still.

Do you have any questions about LIGHTPAD? Contact us!

Contact us

The advantages of LIGHTPAD


  • Highest light quality for maximum visual comfort
    Lightpad’s unique double asymmetric light distribution guarantees uniform, reflection-free illumination for the office environment.

  • Increases well-being
    The Tunable White technology makes it possible to gradually change the luminaire’s colour temperature from warm white to cold white light. The colour temperature can either be automatically adjusted based on the availability of light during the day or it can be controlled individually for each luminaire head with an app. This has a positive impact on well-being (Human Centric Lighting).

  • Save resources and costs
    Compatible with the digital product solution MyData Analysis. Data from the environment are recorded and evaluated in real time. The result is efficient building management and a significant saving of costs.

JOKER

This is personal."

Kornelius Reutter - Designer

 

Nos produits phares

Découvrez nos nouveaux produits et nos innovations ici. Nous nous engageons à toujours développer les meilleures solutions d'éclairage pour vous afin de vous offrir un environnement de travail, d'apprentissage et de vie idéal.

NOUVEAU

Regent Lighting E-Paper

Apprenez-en plus sur nos nouveaux produits dans notre E-Paper. Il est également disponible en téléchargement afin que vous puissiez le lire hors ligne à tout moment.

Lire maintenant

JOKER

Personnel à la perfection

JOKER apporte à chacun son rayon de soleil. Il illumine votre espace personnel et s’y transpose facilement tout en pouvant être adapté à votre humeur. JOKER ne représente pas simplement une évolution de la lampe de bureau, il la révolutionne. Son design unique dirige la lumière là où elle est souhaitée et requise. Bien qu'il dispose d'un faisceau très large il permet un découpage visuel bien défini, sans créer d’ombres multiples. La lumière est ciblée et concentrée et qui plus est, elle n’éblouit pas. L’éclairage Tunable White agit en complément sur les émotions individuelles et sur l’ambiance.

JOKER diffuse la lumière d’une manière aussi personnalisée qu'une playlist de musique. Rien que pour l’utilisateur et non pas pour le reste de la pièce. Et il n’est pas possible de faire plus simple quant à l'installation. Il suffit de brancher votre connecteur USB-C et de l’allumer. En combinaison avec d’autres luminaires et systèmes d’éclairage, il permet d’avoir un éclairage individualisé au sein de l’éclairage général. JOKER est unique. Tout comme votre espace personnel.

Avez-vous des questions sur JOKER? Contactez-nous!


Contactez-nous

 

Les avantages de JOKER


  • Flexibilité maximale
    Grâce à la facilité de transport et à la flexibilité d’utilisation, Joker diffuse la lumière uniquement aux endroits requis. Joker est facile à utiliser et peut être branché via un connecteur USB-C.

  • À chacun sa lumière
    La technologie Tunable White permet l’ajustement manuel de la température de couleur selon les besoins et l’humeur de l’utilisateur.

  • Design épuré
    Avec ses lignes claires et son design moderne, le luminaire Joker ne passera inaperçu sur aucun bureau.

MILANO SLIM

La qualité à tous les niveaux

MILANO SLIM est une lumière totale. Un éclairage à 360 degrés pour l’environnement de travail. Une lumière qui rayonne dans toutes les directions : directe, indirecte, latérale et distillée par un diffuseur dépoli au design finement défini. Une lumière dont les tons et textures peuvent être mélangés pour s’adapter à l’humeur de l’utilisateur via la fonctionnalité de personnalisation Tunable White.

 

Et tout ça venant d'un cercle fin et tout simple. Un développement encore plus fin et élégant des designs cylindriques classiques qui trouvent leur place dans tous les environnements et mettent en valeur tous les styles architecturaux. Facile à installer, riche en fonctionnalités, et le tout sans éblouir, il peut rendre chaque bureau plus élégant. Lumière pure.  Parfaitement diffusée. Un halo, dans tous les sens du terme.

Avez-vous des questions sur MILANO SLIM? Contactez-nous!

Contactez nous

Les avantages de MILANO SLIM


  • Solution idéale pour l’éclairage des bureaux
    Éclairage exceptionnel, non éblouissant, qui répond à toutes les normes d’éclairage des espaces de travail.

  • Une meilleure sensation de bien-être
    Milano Slim est disponible en version Tunable White qui permet à l’utilisateur de changer la température de couleur du luminaire d’un blanc chaud à un blanc froid. La température de couleur peut être adaptée automatiquement au cours de la journée ou être gérée de manière individuelle. Cette fonctionnalité a un impact positif sur la sensation de bien-être (Human Centric Lighting).

  • Confort visuel élevé
    Une qualité de lumière exceptionnelle dans toutes les directions grâce à une répartition uniforme de lumière directe et indirecte.

  • Design intemporel
    Un design cylindrique classique qui s’intègre dans chaque environnement.

Diffuseur RUN+

Éclairage de bureau sans limites

Il n’y a aucune rupture avec RUN+, seulement une belle ligne de lumière continue et homogène. Et aucune rupture signifie aucune ombre. Simplement un éclairage ininterrompu et incomparable. Le diffuseur sans fin enroulable RUN+ a été spécialement conçu pour l’environnement bureautique et répond à toutes les normes relatives à l’éclairage des espaces de travail. RUN+ se base sur une nouvelle technologie conçue pour émerveiller les architectes et les électriciens. Le nouveau film mis au point par Regent Lighting est fin, ultra-plat et non éblouissant.

 

Ses avantages sont aussi illimités que son faisceau lumineux. Du point de vue esthétique, il est raffiné et sans rugosité, clair et épuré, sans ruptures. Il est vraiment facile à manipuler et à personnaliser. C’est le résultat d'une pensée et d’une conception révolutionnaires qui laissent derrière l’ancien monde des plaques microprismatiques. Les solutions conventionnelles sont contraignantes. RUN+ vous libère dans la valorisation des espaces de travail. Le nouveau diffuseur RUN+, adapté au bureau, est compatible avec les lignes lumineuses Channel S, Purelite D Office, Purelite et Purelite Slim.

Avez-vous des questions sur RUN +? Contactez-nous!

Contactez-nous

Les avantages du Diffuseur RUN+


  • Une lumière de bureau sans ruptures
    RUN+ crée une belle ligne de lumière continue, infinie, sans interruptions ni ombres. Une lumière continue qui peut être réglée au centimètre près pour assurer un éclairage de bureau qui se conforme aux normes.

  • De la lumière autrement
    RUN+ est composé d'un film ultra-fin, développé par Regent Lighting et intégré dans un diffuseur enroulable sans fin. Le résultat est une planification de lumière plus flexible et plus intuitive qui vous permet de gagner du temps lors de l’assemblage tout en faisant des économies de matériaux.

  • Un joyau esthétique
    Avec cette technologie révolutionnaire et cette conception exceptionnelle, nous laissons derrière nous le monde des plaques microprismatiques pour proposer une alternative esthétique, dotée d'une surface raffinée et plane.

  • Assemblage facile et rapide
    RUN+ permet une installation simple et rapide et est facile à transporter et à stocker.

STREAM

Diffuser une nouvelle lumière

STREAM chamboule l’éclairage de bureau. Le premier éclairage de plafond qui ne requiert pas de montage, STREAM est prêt à briller aussitôt qu’il est déballé. De la manière la plus efficace et la plus belle. Sa lumière de haute qualité consiste en une lumière indirecte diffusée vers le haut. Elle se disperse ensuite dans l’espace, illuminant plusieurs postes de travail. De plus, elle peut être personnalisée via la fonction Tunable White. Il n’existe guère un espace de travail que STREAM ne saurait mettre en valeur avec l’ambiance unique qu’il crée. Sitôt déballé sitôt installé, STREAM peut être placé où vous voulez.

STREAM est également disponible avec la solution MyLights Remote, qui vous permet de gérer l’ambiance du bureau via l’application, de programmer des scénarios d’éclairage et de gérer des groupes de luminaires simultanément. L’éclairage d’un bureau s’envisage maintenant sous une nouvelle perspective. Et sous une lumière différente. Celle diffusée par STREAM.

Avez-vous des questions sur STREAM? Contactez-nous!

Contactez-nous

 

Les avantages de STREAM


  • L’éclairage de bureau sens dessus dessous
    Stream est le premier plafonnier qui ne requiert pas de montage puisque sa lumière de haute qualité est diffusée vers le haut. La lumière dirigée vers le haut répond à toutes les exigences de l’éclairage de bureau.

  • Haut pouvoir de diffusion
    Cet innovant luminaire à diffusion de la lumière vers le haut peut éclairer jusqu’à quatre postes de travail.

  • Une meilleure sensation de bien-être
    Avec la nouvelle version Tunable White, la température de couleur du luminaire peut passer progressivement d'une lumière blanche chaude à une lumière blanche froide. L’utilisateur peut choisir entre le changement automatique de la température de couleur au cours de la journée et la gestion individualisée de l’éclairage. Cette fonctionnalité a un impact positif sur la sensation de bien-être (Human Centric Lighting).

  • Gestion intuitive
    Une application permet d’opérer facilement chaque luminaire individuel, voire des groupes de luminaires entiers. Pour plus de confort, Stream est maintenant également disponible avec des panneaux acoustiques.

PURELITE SLIM

Le design qui brille

PURELITE SLIM attire les regards avant même d’être allumé. Le luminaire le plus fin et léger de l’industrie est un exploit d’imagination et d’innovation. Et puis on appuie sur l’interrupteur. Et PURELITE SLIM se transforme alors en une bande lumineuse pure, fluide et d’une élégance exceptionnelle. Bien que son design soit difficile à percevoir, le luminaire lui-même est facile à installer à n'importe quelle étape de votre projet. Grâce à sa conception ultra-plate (35 mm), PURELITE SLIM peut être intégré dans des plafonds en béton sans besoin d’altérer la structure du plafond ou celle du bâtiment. Il vous offre flexibilité en plus d’un esthétisme d’exception. Autant PURELITE SLIM est fin, autant les possibilités qu'il vous offre sont larges.

Avez-vous des questions PURELITE SLIM? Contactez-nous!

Contactez-nous

Les avantages de PURELITE SLIM


  • Design ultra-plat
    Le luminaire dédié à l’environnement de travail le plus fin et léger de l’industrie.

  • Lumière pour applications bureautiques
    Une qualité d’éclairage supérieure avec des lignes de lumière fluides, non éblouissantes, spécialement conçues pour les espaces de bureau. Avec 15% de lumière indirecte.

  • Flexibilité sans limites
    Ce luminaire extrêmement fin est facile à installer à n’importe quelle étape de votre projet sans devoir altérer la structure du plafond ou celle du bâtiment.

LIGHTPAD

Rééclairer notre façon de travailler

L’espace de travail moderne est un nouveau monde. Éclairé sous une nouvelle lumière. Personnelle, réglable, adaptable et remarquable. LIGHTPAD est beau à regarder et parfait pour éclairer. Cette lumière de qualité supérieure optimise chaque environnement. La répartition unique de la lumière doublement asymétrique se fait de manière uniforme et sans reflets. Sa flexibilité infinie vous permet d’imaginer et de réimaginer toutes les configurations possibles avec jusqu’à quatre postes de travail.  La gestion se fait sans effort, avec intelligence et intuition. Et LIGHTPAD ne se contente pas d’éclairer joliment un bureau. Avec MyData Analysis, LIGHTPAD est aussi une source de données en plus d'une source de lumière.

 

Les capteurs intégrés dans le luminaire montrent les niveaux d’activité et l’énergie consommée, vous permettant ainsi d’améliorer l’efficacité et de faire des économies. LIGHTPAD ne se limite ainsi pas à un luminaire, c’est un élément actif de chaque bureau. Il partage des informations, illumine et adapte sa lumière aux besoins individuels. Le monde dans lequel nous travaillons est en pleine transformation.  Heureusement, LIGHTPAD bénéficie d'une technologie en constante évolution.

Avez-vous des questions LIGHTPAD? Contactez-nous!

Contactez-nous

Les avantages de LIGHTPAD


  • Qualité de lumière supérieure pour un confort visuel maximum
    La répartition de la lumière doublement asymétrique unique de Lightpad garantit un éclairage uniforme et sans reflets pour pour l’environnement de travail.

  • Une meilleure sensation de bien-être
    La technologie Tunable White permet la transformation progressive de la température de couleur du luminaire d’un blanc chaud en un blanc froid. La température de couleur peut être automatiquement ajustée au long de la journée ou gérée individuellement pour chaque tête de luminaire à l’aide d’une application. Cette fonctionnalité a un impact positif sur la sensation de bien-être (Human Centric Lighting).

  • Moins de ressources, plus d’économies
    Compatible avec la solution numérique MyData Analysis. Les données environnementales sont enregistrées et évaluées en temps réel. Le résultat en est une gestion du bâtiment efficace et une baisse significative des coûts.