IMPRESSUM

Head Office

Regent Beleuchtungskörper AG 
Dornacherstrasse 390 
Postfach 139 
CH-4018 Basel 
T +41 61 335 51 11 
F +41 61 335 52 01 
info.bs(at)regent.ch

Legal notice and data protection

Copyright

All texts, pictures, animations, graphic arts, as well as the creation and the layout of the pages used on this website are protected by copyright. The unauthorised use, reproduction, duplication or copying in whole or in part will be prosecuted under civil law or criminal law.

Copyright / intellectual property

® Regent Lighting LTD Basel, Switzerland. All rights reserved. ALONE at WORK®, FlexBox®, ICT® (Instant Contact Technology), MDT® (Micro Downlight Technology), Mylights™, SensoDim 2®, Slyder®, TriPod® are patented or patent pending technologies of Regent Lighting Ltd Basel, Switzerland. All texts used on this website, pictures, animations, graphic arts, as well as the creation and the layout of the sides are protected by copyright.

Standards and conformity

All Regent's lights are checked by our certificated lab and according to valid international IEC-and EN norms including.
International certifications:  ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 17025

Legal disclaimer

The author assumes no responsibility for the correctness, accuracy, timelessness, quality or completeness of the information provided. Liability claims made against the author which relate to loss of goodwill or material damage caused by the usage or non-usage of the featured information, or through the misuse of the online connection, are not possible. All offers are not binding. The author expressly reserves the right to modify, add or remove part or all contents of this website temporarily or permanently without prior warning.

Liability for links

We assume no liability for the content of links to external web pages of third parties. The content of linked pages is the exclusive responsibility of their operators. Access and use of other sites are the sole and entire responsibility of the user.

Data protection

In accordance with Article 13 of the Swiss Constitution, and based on federal privacy laws (Data Protection Act), every person is entitled to protection of privacy, as well as to protection from the misuse of their personal data. We respect these data protection regulations. Personal data is treated as strictly confidential and is neither sold nor transferred to third parties. In close collaboration with our hosting provider we take great pains to protect the databases from access by unauthorized persons, as well from loss, misuse or falsification. If you visit our website, the following data is automatically recorded in Server Log Files: IP address, date and time of your visit, browser type and general information about your operating system or browser. Such usage data constitute the basis for statistical, anonymous evaluations in order to document trends and thus improve the products we offer on the market.

Declaration of Consent concerning the use of Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics also uses cookies, i.e. text files that are saved on your computer and which allow the use of the website by you to be analysed. The information produced by the cookie about your use of this website is generally transmitted to a Google server in the USA and saved there. Because we activate IP anonymisation on this website, however, your IP address is shortened beforehand by Google in states that are members of the European Union or signatories to the Agreement on the European Economic Area.

Only in exceptional cases is the full IP address transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. Google will use this information on our behalf to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activities and to provide further services associated with the use of the website and the internet to us as the website operator. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or insofar as third parties have been commissioned by Google to process it. The IP address transmitted by your browser within Google Analytics is not combined with any other data by Google. You can block the storage of these cookies by changing the appropriate setting in your browser software; however, we would like to point out that if you do this, you may not be able to make full use of all the functions of this website. By using this website, you declare your consent that data about you is collected by Google and may be processed as described above and for the purpose described above.

Newsletter

We use MailChimp to mail our Newsletter. MailChimp is an email service provided by The Rocket Science Group, LLC, 512 Means Street, Suite 404 Atlanta, GA 30318, USA. When you register for our Newsletter, the data you provide will be transferred to MailChimp and saved on their server. MailChimp is based in the USA; your data will therefore be processed on servers / in computing centres in the USA. When registering for our Newsletter you automatically confirm that you acknowledge our data protection notice. MailChimp provides extensive analysis possibilities regarding how the Newsletter is opened and used. These analyses are made on a group basis and are not used by us to evaluate individual Newsletter recipients. You will find further information on MailChimp and how MailChimp handles data protection here: http://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/

You may revoke your consent to the collection of personal data about you, your e-mail address or the use of the same for sending our Newsletter at any time. To cancel the Newsletter, use the link in the Newsletter or mail us at newsletter@regent.ch

Agency

fourdegrees.de

IMPRESSUM

Siège principal

Regent Beleuchtungskörper AG 
Dornacherstrasse 390 
Postfach 139 
CH-4018 Basel 
T +41 61 335 51 11 
F +41 61 335 52 01 
info.bs(at)regent.ch

Informations juridiques et protection des données

Droits d'auteur

Tous les textes, images, animations, dessins, signes graphiques, diagrammes etc. utilisés dans ce site sont soumis à la protection relative aux droits d'auteur. Toute utilisation, réproduction, transmission et / ou diffusion partielle ou complète du contenu est punie par la loi et sera donc poursuivie au civil.

Copyright / Propriété intéllectuelle

® Regent Beleuchtungskörper AG Bâle, Suisse. Tous droits réservés. ALONE at WORK®, FlexBox®, ICT® (Instant Contact Technology), MDT® (Micro Downlight Technology), Mylights™, SensoDim 2®, Slyder®, TriPod® sont des technologies brévetées de Regent Beleuchtungskörper AG Bâle, Suisse.

Conformité aux normes

Tous les luminaires Régent sont vérifiés par notre laboratoire certifié, construits selon les directives internationales IEC/EN et munis du signe de conformité.
Certificats:  ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 17025

Exclusion de responsabilité

L’auteur ne se porte aucunement garant de l’exactitude, de la précision, de l’actualité, de la fiabilité et de l’exhaustivité des informations. Les actions en responsabilité à l’encontre de l’auteur pour les dommages matériels et immatériels occasionnés par l’accès ou l’utilisation ou la non utilisation des informations publiées, par l’abus de la connexion ou par des problèmes technique sont exclues. Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve exclusivement le droit de modifier, compléter et supprimer des parties des pages ou l'offre intégrale sans préavis particulier, ou de cesser temporairement ou définitivement leur publication.

Responsabilité pour les liens

Nous ne sommes pas responsables des références et liens sur les sites Web de tiers. Nous rejetons toute responsabilité vis-à-vis de tels sites Web. L’accès et l'utilisation de tels sites Web s’effectuent au propre risque et péril de l’utilisateur ou de l’utilisatrice.

Protection des données

En se basant sur l’article 13 de la constitution suisse et des dispositions relatives à la protection des données (Loi sur la protection des données, LPD), tout le monde a droit à la protection de sa vie privée ainsi qu’à la protection de ses données personnelles contre tout abus. Nous respectons ces dispositions. Les données personnelles sont traitées avec confidentialité et ne sont ni vendues ni diffusées à tiers. En collaboration étroite avec nos fournisseurs d’hébergement, nous nous efforçons de protéger le mieux possible les banques de données contre les accès de tiers, les pertes, les abus ou la falsification. Lors de l'accès à nos sites Web, les données suivantes sont enregistrées dans des fichiers log : adresse IP, date, heure, demande au navigateur et informations générales transmises au système d’exploitation ou au navigateur. Ces données d’utilisation représentent la base d’évaluations statistiques et anonymes, donnant ainsi des tendances qui nous permettent alors de perfectionner nos offres.

Déclaration de protection des données pour l’utilisation de Google Analytics

Ce site Internet utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site Internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », qui sont des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur pour permettre d’analyser la façon dont vous utilisez le site Web. Les informations générées par les cookies sur votre utilisation du site Web sont en général transmises et stockées sur un serveur de Google aux Etats-Unis. Si le masquage de l’adresse IP est activé sur ce site web, votre adresse IP sera tronquée à l’intérieur des états membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d‘autres états concernés par l’accord sur la zone économique européenne.

L'adresse IP complète ne sera transférée que dans des cas exceptionnels à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis, où elle sera tronquée. Google utilisera ces informations de Google afin d’évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, de dresser des rapports d’activités pour les personnes exploitant le site Web et de proposer d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site Web et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google transmettra également ces informations à tiers dans la mesure où cela est prescrit par la loi ou si des tiers traitent ces données pour Google. L’adresse IP que votre navigateur transmet dans le cadre de Google Analytics ne sera associée à aucune autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez refuser l‘installation des cookies en sélectionnant la configuration adéquate sur votre navigateur. Toutefois, veuillez prendre note que ce faisant, il est possible que vous ne soyez pas en mesure d’utiliser toute les fonctionnalités de ce site Web. En utilisant le présent site Web, vous déclarez approuver le traitement de vos données prélevées par Google de la manière susmentionnée et dans le but susmentionné.

Lettre d’information

Pour envoyer notre lettre d’information, nous employons le fournisseur de listes de diffusion MailChimp. MailChimp est une offre du The Rocket Science Group, LLC, 512 Means Street, Suite 404 Atlanta, GA 30318, USA. Si vous souhaitez recevoir notre lettre d’information, les données que vous indiquez lors de l’inscription seront transmises à MailChimp et y seront stockées. Le prestataire MailChimp a son siège aux Etats-Unis. Vos données seront donc traitées sur des serveurs/centres de calcul aux Etats-Unis. En vous inscrivant à la lettre d’information, vous confirmez avoir pris connaissance de nos informations relatives à la protection des données. MailChimp propose des possibilités étendues permettant d’analyser l’ouverture et l’utilisation de la lettre d’information. Ces analyses sont réalisées par groupes et nous ne les employons pas pour évaluer les destinataires de la lettre d’information de manière individuelle. Vous trouverez des informations complémentaires sur Mailchimp et la protection des données chez MailChimp sur http://mailchimp.com/legal/privacy/

Vous pouvez révoquer à tout moment le stockage des données, de l’adresse e-mail ainsi que leur utilisation pour l’envoi de la newsletter. Vous pouvez procéder à la révocation en cliquant sur le lien figurant dans les lettres d’information ou en nous envoyant un e-mail à l’adresse newsletter@regent.ch 

Agency

fourdegrees.de